We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Schofield's AUTOPRO
902-798-8793
150 Water Street
Windsor, NS B0N 2T0
44.994038 -64.140214
http://schofieldsautopro.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 05/01/2018
Great service and staff-been dealing with them for years.
  Alice 02/24/2018
Excellent service.....5
  Mary 01/04/2018
Excellent five star
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: winter tire change. The service is exceptional every time! Lyle is outstanding.
  Licia 06/19/2017
  Kate 12/09/2016
Great service. Very knowledgeable staff. Attention to the details. Thanks!
  Harold 01/08/2015
I like dealing with you. Every request dealt with promptly. And good advice often too.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2014
Review by Patricia Dillon: Fantastic service - I feel comfortable knowing they are looking out for my safety and best interest. I rely fully on their recommendations. Trule the friendliest service location in my 40 years of driving!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/26/2014
Review by Jennifer Skuffham: I get wonderful service by Fred, Lyle and all the guys that work at Schofield Auto Pro. Top notch with excellent customer service. Thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2014
Review by Della Marie Jay: Lyle always has a smile and a kind word on every visit. Have have referred a number of my friends to Autopro just because of Lyle. Always a pleasure to walk through the doors of my local Autopro.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2014
Review by Sharon Ogilvie: I think Fred Schofield has a great team! Congrats to you for being such a dependable service centre. Thank You!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2014
Review by ALex Jurgens: Truly exceptional service for a last minute problem with my car on Christmas eve.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-798-8793
near by local auto car shop
150 Water Street
Windsor, NS B0N 2T0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo